Das Team heißt Sie herzlich Willkommen

Verkauf

Manfred Tieber

Manfred Tieber
Leitung Verkauf
Graz-Liebenau

+43 316 471333 12
+43 699 16004056
manfred.tieber@gady.st

Christian Papst

Christian Papst
Verkauf
Graz-Liebenau

+43 699 16004353
christian.papst@gady.st

Anel Kocijan

Anel Kocijan
Verkauf
Graz-Seiersberg

+43 699 16004318
anel.kocijan@gady.st

Tina Steiner, MSc

Tina Steiner, MSc
Verkauf
Deutschlandsberg

+43 699 16004103
tina.steiner@gady.st

Alexandru Cilnicean

Alexandru Cilnicean
Verkauf
Graz-Liebenau

+43 699 16004309
alexandru.cilnicean@gady.st


Service

Andre Absenger

Andre Absenger
Leitung Service - Serviceberatung
Graz-Liebenau

+43 316 471333 33
service@gady.st

Marcel Rabl

Marcel Rabl
Serviceberater
Graz-Liebenau

+43 316 471333 32
service@gady.st

Herbert Lenzi

Herbert Lenzi
KFZ-Meister
Graz-Liebenau

+43 316 471333 31
herbert.lenzi@gady.st

Josef Schauer

Josef Schauer
Serviceberatung/KFZ-Meister
Graz-Seiersberg

+43 316 281645 13
josef.schauer@gady.st

Zakaria Nazer

Zakaria Nazer
Serviceberatung
Graz-Seiersberg

+43 316 281645 13
zakaria.nazer@gady.st

Johannes Lukas

Johannes Lukas
Serviceberater/KFZ-Meister
Deutschlandsberg

+43 3462 2816 12
johannes.lukas@gady.st


Aftersales/Teilevertrieb

Jürgen Weixler

Jürgen Weixler
Leitung Teilevertrieb
Graz-Liebenau

+43 316 471333 26
teile.toyota@gady.st

Michael Schmidt

Michael Schmidt
Teilevertrieb
Graz-Seiersberg

+43 316 281645 16
michael.schmidt@gady.st

Richard Grossschedl

Richard Grossschedl
Teilevertrieb
Deutschlandsberg

+43 3462 2816 11
richard.grossschedl@gady.st


Geschäftsführung

Elisabeth Gady, BA

Elisabeth Gady, BA
Geschäftsführung

elisabeth.gady@gady.st

 20191129-DSC01681.jpg

Kostenlose Probefahrt
Konfigurator
Prospekte & Preislisten
Toyota Newsletter